Contact Us



 

The Cornwall Centre mall is located at:

2102 11th Avenue, Regina, SK  S4P 3Y6

 

The Cornwall Centre Administration office is located at:

202-2114 11th Avenue, Regina, SK  S4P 0J5

 

Cornwall Centre Guest Services
306-525-1301
cwcguestservice@cushwake.com

Cornwall Centre Security
306-535-9701
cwcsecurity@cushwake.com

 

Property Management Team

Doug Kozak
General Manager
306-565-3285
doug.kozak@cushwake.com

Linda Young
Specialty Leasing Manager
306-565-3499
linda.young@cushwake.com

Alexandra Hussey
Marketing Manager
306-565-5091
alexandra.hussey@cushwake.com

Greg Gottselig
Operations Manager
306-565-3470
greg.gottselig@cushwake.com

Doug Bailey
Security Manager
306-565-5093
douglas.g.bailey@cushwake.com

Deneen Donald
Senior Property Administrator
306-565-1205
deneen.donald@cushwake.com

Darren Renner
Operations Supervisor
306-565-5085
darren.renner@cushwake.com

Bill Simpson
Maintenance Supervisor
306-565-5094
bill.simpson@cushwake.com

James Bliss
Security Supervisor
306-565-5095/306-552-5468
james.bliss@cushwake.com

Andrew Brown
Security Supervisor
306-565-5095/306-530-4381
andrew.e.brown@cushwake.com

Tali Bessey
Guest Services Supervisor
306-525-1301
tali.bessey@cushwake.com

Tracy Coleman
Property Administration Assistant
306-565-3287
tracy.coleman@cushwake.com

Sameer Rijal
Property Administration Assistant
306-565-3476
sameer.rijal@cushwake.com

Kelsey Neald
Administrative Assistant
306-565-5090
kelsey.neald@cushwake.com

 

Monday 9:30am - 9:00pm

Call 306-525-1301 306-525-1301

Check Holiday Hours
GIFT CARDS